2017 Women's Soccer Schedule & Results

All times listed are Central Time
Home matches are played at Anneberg Park - 3801 Anderson Avenue
Home matches are played at Howie's Activity Center - 1401 Laramie
Home games are played at Howie's Activity Center - 1401 Laramie
Home games are played at Eisenhower Baseball Complex - 800 Walters Drive
Number listed with opponent is national ranking at time of meeting
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest
Current Record Overall: 1 -16
-0
Home: 1 -8
-0
Away: 0 -8
-0
Neutral: 0 -0
-0
MCCC: 0 -0
-0
Date/Time Opponent Location Details
Sat Aug 26
1:00 pm
Mount Mercy University Cedar Rapids , IA
L, 17-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Aug 29
4:00 pm
Mid America Christian University Oklahoma City, OK
L, 14-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Sep 1
4:00 pm
William Woods University Manhattan, KS
L, 7-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Sep 5
5:00 pm
Bethany College Manhattan, KS
L, 8-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Thu Sep 7
4:00 pm
Hannibal-LaGrange University Hannibal, MO
L, 9-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Sep 9
1:00 pm
Tabor College Manhattan, KS
L, 8-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Sep 12
5:00 pm
Doane University Crete, NE
L, 11-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Sep 15
4:00 pm
Faith Baptist Bible College Ankeny, IA
L, 8-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Mon Sep 18
3:00 pm
Mid America Christian University Manhattan, KS
L, 9-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Sep 23
1:00 pm
Friends University Wichita, KS
L, 10-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Sep 29
3:00 pm
Nebraska Christian College Manhattan, KS
W, 2-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Wed Oct 4
3:00 pm
Harris-Stowe State University St. Louis , MO
L, 12-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Oct 7
3:00 pm
Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Hummer Sports Park
Topeka, KS
L, 4-0 @ Hummer Sports Park
StatsRecapVideo
Mon Oct 9
4:00 pm
Rogers State University Claremore , OK
L, 16-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Oct 17
2:00 pm
Randall University Manhattan, KS
L, 3-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Oct 20
3:00 pm
Grace University Manhattan, KS
L, 5-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Oct 21
11:00 am
Ecclesia College Manhattan, KS
L, 4-0 Senior Night
StatsRecapVideo
Wed Oct 25
4:00 pm
Nebraska Christian College Papillion, NE StatsRecapVideo

MCC Scoreboard

12/9/2017 | Womens Basketball at Arlington Baptist College | L, 99-63 
12/9/2017 | Mens Basketball at Arlington Baptist College | L, 81-77 
12/8/2017 | Womens Basketball at Dallas Christian College | W, 72-70 
12/8/2017 | Mens Basketball at Dallas Christian College | L, 105-74 
12/5/2017 | Womens Basketball vs. Barclay College | W, 57-41