2019-20 Women's Volleyball Schedule & Results

All times listed are Central Time
Home matches are played at Anneberg Park - 3801 Anderson Avenue
Home matches are played at Howie's Activity Center - 1401 Laramie
Home games are played at Howie's Activity Center - 1401 Laramie
Home games are played at Eisenhower Baseball Complex - 800 Walters Drive
Number listed with opponent is national ranking at time of meeting
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest
Current Record Overall: 17 -13
-0
Home: 8 -6
-0
Away: 6 -1
-0
Neutral: 2 -2
-0
MCCC: 7 -0
-0
Date/Time Opponent Location Details
Thu Aug 29
7:00 pm
Central Christian College (Kan.)
Thunder Invitational
Manhattan, KS
L, 3-2 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Aug 30
3:00 pm
Cottey College
Thunder Invitational
Manhattan, KS
W, 3-0 
Live: Video
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Aug 30
7:00 pm
Ozark Christian College
Thunder Invitational
Manhattan, KS
L, 3-2 
Live: Video
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Aug 31
2:00 pm
Southwestern College
Thunder Invitational
Manhattan, KS
L, 3-0 
Live: Video
StatsRecapVideo
Thu Sep 5
6:00 pm
Union College (Neb.) Manhattan, KS
W, 3-0 
Live: Video
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Sep 10
6:30 pm
Cottey College Nevada, MO
L, 3-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Sep 13
7:00 pm
Ozark Christian College Manhattan, KS
W, 3-0 
Live: Video
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Sep 17
7:00 pm
Barclay College Manhattan, KS
W, 3-0 
Live: Video
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Sep 20
7:00 pm
#8 Emmaus Bible College Manhattan, KS
W, 3-0 
Live: Video
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Sep 21
12:00 pm
Faith Baptist Bible College Manhattan, KS
W, 3-0 
Live: Video
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Sep 24
7:00 pm
Calvary University Manhattan, KS
W, 3-0 
Live: Video
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Oct 1
7:00 pm
Bethany College Manhattan, KS
L, 3-0 
Live: Video
StatsRecapVideo
Thu Oct 3
6:00 pm
Union College (Neb.) Lincoln, NE
W, 3-0 
Live: Video
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Oct 8
7:00 pm
Barclay College Haviland , KS
W, 3-0 
Live: Video
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Oct 12
11:30 am
Faith Baptist Bible College Joplin, MO
W, 3-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Oct 12
1:00 pm
Ozark Christian College Joplin, MO
W, 3-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Oct 15
6:00 pm
Calvary University Belton, MO
W, 3-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Oct 18
5:00 pm
#6 Randall University Manhattan, KS
L, 3-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Oct 19
11:00 am
Trinity Bible College Manhattan, KS
W, 3-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Oct 19
3:00 pm
Bethel College (Kan.) Manhattan, KS
L, 0-3 
StatsRecapVideo
Thu Oct 24
7:00 pm
Dallas Christian College Moore, OK
L, 3-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Oct 25
2:00 pm
Southwestern Adventist Moore, OK
W, 3-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Oct 25
4:00 pm
#4 Arlington Baptist College Moore, OK
L, 1-3 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Nov 1
6:00 pm
Barclay College
Midwest Christian College Conference Tournament
Haviland , KS
W, 3-0 
Live: Video
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Nov 2
2:00 pm
Emmaus Bible College
Midwest Christian College Conference championship
Haviland, KS
W, 3-0 
Live: Video
StatsRecapVideo
Thu Nov 7
7:00 pm
#5 Ozark Christian College
NCCAA SW Region Tournament - Quarterfinal
Joplin, MO
W, 3-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Nov 8
12:00 pm
#1 Arlington Baptist College
Southwest Regional Tournament Semi-Final
Joplin, MO
L, 0-3 
StatsRecapVideo
Wed Nov 20
1:00 pm
#1 Bob Jones University
NCCAA National Tournament - Pool Play
Greenville, SC
L, 3-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Wed Nov 20
5:00 pm
#4 Johnson University-Tennessee
NCCAA National Tournament - Pool Play
Greenville, SC
L, 3-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Thu Nov 21
11:00 am
#5 Arlington Baptist College
NCCAA National Tournament - Pool Play
Greenville, SC
L, 3-1 
StatsRecapVideo

MCC Scoreboard

12/12/2019 | Womens Basketball vs. Nebraska Christian College | L, 65-45 
12/12/2019 | Mens Basketball vs. Nebraska Christian College | L, 89-86 
12/6/2019 | Mens Basketball at Southwestern Christian University | L, 95-61 
12/3/2019 | Womens Basketball vs. Barclay College | L, 80-71 
12/3/2019 | Mens Basketball vs. No. RV Barclay College | L, 87-74