2017 Women's Volleyball Schedule & Results

All times listed are Central Time
Home matches are played at Anneberg Park - 3801 Anderson Avenue
Home matches are played at Howie's Activity Center - 1401 Laramie
Home games are played at Howie's Activity Center - 1401 Laramie
Home games are played at Eisenhower Baseball Complex - 800 Walters Drive
Number listed with opponent is national ranking at time of meeting
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest
Current Record Overall: 13 -12
-0
Home: 5 -5
-0
Away: 7 -6
-0
Neutral: 1 -1
-0
MCCC: 4 -1
-0
Date/Time Opponent Location Details
Sat Aug 26
1:00 pm
Grace University Omaha, NE
L, 2-3 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Sep 1
2:00 pm
Maranatha Baptist University
Spikefest
Ankeny , IA
L, 0-3 
Live: Video
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Sep 1
6:00 pm
Kentucky Christian University
Spikefest
Ankeny , IA
L, 0-3 
Live: Video
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Sep 2
9:00 am
Barclay College
Spikefest
Ankeny , IA
W, 3-0 
Live: Video
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Sep 2
1:30 pm
Oak Hill Christian College
Spikefest
Ankeny , IA
W, 3-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Thu Sep 7
7:00 pm
Union College (Neb.) Manhattan, KS
W, 3-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Sep 15
3:00 pm
Barclay College Manhattan, KS
L, 1-3 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Sep 15
7:00 pm
Emmaus Bible College Manhattan, KS
L, 0-3 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Sep 22
6:00 pm
Baptist Bible College Manhattan, KS
W, 3-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Sep 23
12:00 pm
Benedictine University Atchison, KS
L, 0-3 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Sep 26
6:00 pm
Calvary University Belton, MO
W, 3-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Sep 29
7:00 pm
Ozark Christian College Manhattan, KS
W, 3-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Oct 3
6:00 pm
Barclay College Haviland , KS
W, 3-2 
StatsRecapVideo
Thu Oct 5
7:00 pm
Union College (Neb.) Lincoln ,
W, 3-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Oct 7
11:30 am
Faith Baptist Bible College Manhattan, KS
W, 3-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Oct 10
7:00 pm
Central Christian College (Kan.) Manhattan, KS
L, 2-3 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Oct 14
12:00 pm
Ozark Christian College Joplin, MO
W, 3-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Oct 17
6:30 pm
Calvary University Manhattan, KS
W, 3-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Oct 20
7:00 pm
Randall University Moore, OK
L, 0-3 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Oct 21
10:00 am
Arlington Baptist College Moore, OK
L, 1-3 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Oct 21
2:00 pm
Dallas Christian College Moore, OK
W, 3-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Oct 27
6:00 pm
Faith Baptist Bible College
MCCC Tournament Championship
Dubuque, IA
L, 2-3 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Oct 28
12:00 pm
Calvary University
MCCC 3rd Place Match
Dubuque, IA
W, 3-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Oct 31
6:30 pm
Grace University Manhattan, KS
L, 0-3 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Nov 3
5:00 pm
Arlington Baptist College
NCCAA SW Region Tournament
Manhattan, KS
L, 0-3 
StatsRecapVideo
Thu Nov 16
TBA
National Tournament Greenville, SC StatsRecapVideo
Fri Nov 17
TBA
National Tournament Greenville, SC StatsRecapVideo
Sat Nov 18
TBA
National Tournament Greenville, SC StatsRecapVideo

MCC Scoreboard

4/10/2018 | Baseball at Oklahoma Wesleyan University | L, 17-2 
3/31/2018 | Baseball vs. Crowley's Ridge College | L, 8-1 
3/31/2018 | Baseball Crowley's Ridge College | L, 8-3 
3/30/2018 | Baseball vs. Crowley's Ridge College | L, 24-0 
3/30/2018 | Baseball Crowley's Ridge College | L, 14-4