2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule & Results

All times listed are Central Time
Home matches are played at Anneberg Park - 3801 Anderson Avenue
Home matches are played at Howie's Activity Center - 1401 Laramie
Home games are played at Howie's Activity Center - 1401 Laramie
Home games are played at Eisenhower Baseball Complex - 800 Walters Drive
Number listed with opponent is national ranking at time of meeting
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest
Current Record Overall: 11 -18
-0
Home: 8 -4
-0
Away: 3 -10
-0
Neutral: 0 -4
-0
MCCC: 6 -3
-0
Date/Time Opponent Location Details
Fri Oct 20
7:30 pm
Alumni Manhattan, KS StatsRecapVideo
Fri Oct 27
8:00 pm
Mid America Christian University Oklahoma City, OK
L, 91-77 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Oct 28
3:00 pm
Oklahoma City University (Exhibition) Oklahoma City, OK
L StatsRecapVideo
Mon Oct 30
7:00 pm
Southwestern College Winfield, KS
L, 122-72 
StatsRecapVideo
Wed Nov 1
7:00 pm
McPherson College McPherson, KS
W, 71-68 
StatsRecapVideo
Mon Nov 6
7:00 pm
Union College (Neb.) Manhattan, KS
W, 77-51 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Nov 10
4:00 pm
Oklahoma Wesleyan University
Classic for Christ
McPherson, KS
L, 108-79 
StatsRecapVideo
Wed Nov 15
7:30 pm
Newman University (Exhibition) Wichita, KS
L StatsRecapVideo
Fri Nov 17
7:30 pm
Central Christian College (Kan.) McPherson, KS
L, 91-80 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Nov 18
7:00 pm
Panhandle State University (Exhibition) Goodwell, OK
L StatsRecapVideo
Tue Nov 28
7:00 pm
Oklahoma Christian University (Exhibition) Edmond, OK
L StatsRecapVideo
Thu Nov 30
7:00 pm
Washburn University (Exhibition) Topeka, KS
L StatsRecapVideo
Fri Dec 1
7:30 pm
Kansas Christian College Manhattan, KS
W, 75-69 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Dec 2
4:00 pm
Nebraska Christian College Manhattan, KS
L, 80-75 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Dec 5
7:00 pm
Barclay College Manhattan, KS
W, 90-81 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Dec 8
7:00 pm
Dallas Christian College Dallas, TX
L, 105-74 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Dec 9
3:00 pm
Arlington Baptist College Arlington, TX
L, 81-77 
StatsRecapVideo
Wed Jan 3
1:30 pm
Dallas Christian College Kansas , OK
L, 97-76 
StatsRecapVideo
Thu Jan 4
11:45 am
Kansas Christian College Kansas , OK
L, 81-63 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Jan 12
7:00 pm
Central Christian College of the Bible Moberly, MO
L, 98-81 
StatsRecapVideo
Mon Jan 15
7:30 pm
Randall University Moore, OK
L, 99-45 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Jan 16
7:30 pm
Calvary University Manhattan, KS
W, 72-64 
StatsRecapVideo
Thu Jan 18
7:00 pm
Union College (Neb.) Lincoln, NE
L, 83-55 
StatsRecapVideo
Mon Jan 22
6:00 pm
Baptist Bible College Manhattan, KS
W, 75-74 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Jan 26
7:30 pm
Ozark Christian College Manhattan, KS
L, 92-81 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Jan 27
4:00 pm
Randall University Manhattan, KS
L, 101-55 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Jan 30
7:00 pm
Calvary University Belton, MO
W, 72-64 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Feb 2
7:00 pm
Emmaus Bible College Manhattan, KS
W, 95-83 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Feb 3
4:15 pm
Faith Baptist Bible College Manhattan, KS
W, 78-71 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Feb 6
7:00 pm
Barclay College Haviland , KS
L, 83-66 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Feb 9
7:30 pm
Ozark Christian College Joplin, MO
W, 68-66 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Feb 10
2:00 pm
Baptist Bible College Springfield, MO
L, 81-75 
StatsRecapVideo
Thu Feb 15
8:00 pm
Ozark Christian College
MCCC Tournament Quarterfinals
Manhattan, KS
L, 82-61 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Feb 17
TBA
Emmaus Bible College
MCCC Tournament - 5th Place Game
Manhattan, KS
W, 91-83 
StatsRecapVideo
Thu Feb 22
4:00 pm
Randall University
Southwest Region Tournament
Joplin, MO
L, 99-71 
StatsRecapVideo

MCC Scoreboard

4/10/2018 | Baseball at Oklahoma Wesleyan University | L, 17-2 
3/31/2018 | Baseball vs. Crowley's Ridge College | L, 8-1 
3/31/2018 | Baseball Crowley's Ridge College | L, 8-3 
3/30/2018 | Baseball vs. Crowley's Ridge College | L, 24-0 
3/30/2018 | Baseball Crowley's Ridge College | L, 14-4