2020-21 Men's Basketball Schedule & Results

All times listed are Central Time
Home matches are played at Anneberg Park - 3801 Anderson Avenue
Home matches are played at Howie's Activity Center - 1401 Laramie
Home games are played at Howie's Activity Center - 1401 Laramie
Home games are played at Eisenhower Baseball Complex - 800 Walters Drive
Number listed with opponent is national ranking at time of meeting
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest
Current Record Overall: 4 -6
-0
Home: 3 -2
-0
Away: 1 -3
-0
Neutral: 0 -1
-0
MCCC: 0 -0
-0
Date/Time Opponent Location Details
Fri Oct 23
6:00 pm
Kansas Wesleyan University Salina, KS
L, 76-74 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Oct 27
7:00 pm
McPherson College Manhattan, KS
L, 87-75 
StatsRecapVideo
Wed Nov 4
7:00 pm
Doane University Crete, NE
L, 80-71 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Nov 6
4:00 pm
Hastings College
Concordia University Classic
Seward, NE
L, 102-85 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Nov 7
4:00 pm
Concordia University (Neb.)
Concordia University Classic
Seward, NE
L, 90-65 
StatsRecapVideo
Thu Nov 19
6:00 pm
Kansas Christian College Manhattan, KS
L, 95-80 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Nov 21
6:30 pm
Dakota State University Madison, SD
W, 72-62 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Nov 27
4:30 pm
Central Christian College (Kan.)
MCC Thanksgiving Classic
Manhattan, KS
W, 82-63 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Nov 28
2:30 pm
Great Lakes Christian College
MCC Thanksgiving Classic
Manhattan, KS
W, 91-78 
StatsRecapVideo
Mon Nov 30
2:00 pm
Ecclesia College Manhattan, KS
W, 89-77 
StatsRecapVideo
Mon Jan 4
7:00 pm
Central Christian College (Kan.) McPherson, KS StatsRecapVideo
Wed Jan 6
6:00 pm
Champion Christian College Manhattan, KS StatsRecapVideo
Fri Jan 8
TBA
Emmaus Bible College
MCCC Mid-Season Classic
Belton, MO StatsRecapVideo
Sat Jan 9
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
MCCC Mid-Season Classic
Belton, MO StatsRecapVideo
Mon Jan 11
7:00 pm
Barclay College Haviland , KS StatsRecapVideo
Wed Jan 13
6:00 pm
Southwestern Adventist Manhattan, KS StatsRecapVideo
Sat Jan 16
TBA
Central Christian College of the Bible Moberly, MO StatsRecapVideo
Tue Jan 19
7:00 pm
Calvary University Belton, MO StatsRecapVideo
Fri Jan 22
TBA
Emmaus Bible College Dubuque, IA StatsRecapVideo
Sat Jan 23
3:00 pm
Faith Baptist Bible College Ankeny, IA StatsRecapVideo
Tue Jan 26
7:00 pm
Barclay College Manhattan, KS StatsRecapVideo
Fri Jan 29
7:00 pm
Ozark Christian College Joplin, MO StatsRecapVideo
Tue Feb 2
7:00 pm
Kansas Christian College Overland Park, KS StatsRecapVideo
Fri Feb 5
6:00 pm
Spurgeon College Manhattan, KS StatsRecapVideo
Sat Feb 6
2:00 pm
Central Christian College of the Bible Manhattan, KS StatsRecapVideo
Tue Feb 9
7:00 pm
Calvary University Manhattan, KS StatsRecapVideo
Fri Feb 12
7:00 pm
Ozark Christian College Manhattan, KS StatsRecapVideo
Sat Feb 13
5:00 pm
Spurgeon College Kansas City, KS StatsRecapVideo
Tue Feb 16
7:00 pm
Randall University Manhattan, KS StatsRecapVideo
Thu Feb 18
TBA
MCCC Tournament Dubuque, IA StatsRecapVideo
Fri Feb 19
TBA
MCCC Tournament Dubuque, IA StatsRecapVideo
Sat Feb 20
TBA
MCCC Tournament Dubuque, IA StatsRecapVideo
Thu Feb 25
TBA
Southwest Region Tournament Dallas, TX StatsRecapVideo
Fri Feb 26
TBA
Southwest Region Tournament Dallas, TX StatsRecapVideo
Sat Feb 27
TBA
Southwest Region Tournament Dallas, TX StatsRecapVideo
Thu Mar 11
TBA
National Tournament Joplin, MO StatsRecapVideo
Fri Mar 12
TBA
National Tournament Joplin, MO StatsRecapVideo
Sat Mar 13
TBA
National Tournament Joplin, MO StatsRecapVideo

MCC Scoreboard

11/30/2020 | Mens Basketball vs. Ecclesia College | W, 89-77 
11/28/2020 | Mens Basketball vs. Great Lakes Christian College | W, 91-78 
11/27/2020 | Mens Basketball vs. Central Christian College (Kan.) | W, 82-63 
11/21/2020 | Mens Basketball at Dakota State University | W, 72-62 
11/19/2020 | Mens Basketball vs. Kansas Christian College | L, 95-80