2017 Men's Soccer Schedule & Results

All times listed are Central Time
Home matches are played at Anneberg Park - 3801 Anderson Avenue
Home matches are played at Howie's Activity Center - 1401 Laramie
Home games are played at Howie's Activity Center - 1401 Laramie
Home games are played at Eisenhower Baseball Complex - 800 Walters Drive
Number listed with opponent is national ranking at time of meeting
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest
Current Record Overall: 10 -8
-0
Home: 5 -4
-0
Away: 3 -3
-0
Neutral: 2 -1
-0
MCCC: 5 -0
-0
Date/Time Opponent Location Details
Fri Aug 25
6:30 pm
Alumni Manhattan, KS StatsRecapVideo
Tue Sep 5
7:30 pm
Bethel College (Kan.) North Newton, KS
L, 6-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Thu Sep 7
5:00 pm
Barclay College Manhattan, KS
W, 4-2 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Sep 9
3:00 pm
Tabor College Manhattan, KS
L, 3-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Sep 12
7:00 pm
University of Saint Mary Leavenworth, KS
L, 5-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Sep 16
11:00 am
Emmaus Bible College Manhattan, KS
W, 5-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Sep 19
7:00 pm
Central Christian College (Kan.) McPherson, KS
L, 4-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Sep 26
4:00 pm
Calvary University Belton, MO
W, 6-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Sep 29
5:00 pm
Nebraska Christian College Manhattan, KS
W, 3-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Oct 3
3:00 pm
Kansas Christian College Manhattan, KS
L, 6-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Oct 7
5:00 pm
Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Hummer Sports Park
Topeka, KS
W, 2-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Oct 10
6:00 pm
Grace University Omaha, NE
W, 6-2 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Oct 14
2:00 pm
Ozark Christian College Joplin, MO
W, 4-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Oct 17
4:00 pm
Randall University Manhattan, KS
L, 4-2 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Oct 21
1:00 pm
Dallas Christian College Manhattan, KS
L, 3-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Oct 27
1:00 pm
Barclay College
MCCC Tournament
Joplin, MO
W, 3-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Oct 28
2:00 pm
Emmaus Bible College
MCCC Tournament Championship
Joplin, MO
W, 5-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Thu Nov 2
3:00 pm
Barclay College
Southwest Region Tournament
Manhattan , KS
W, 7-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Nov 3
2:00 pm
Kansas Christian College
Southwest Region Tournament
Dallas, TX
L, 0-0 (2OT)PK's: KCC 4-3
StatsRecapVideo

MCC Scoreboard

12/9/2017 | Womens Basketball at Arlington Baptist College | L, 99-63 
12/9/2017 | Mens Basketball at Arlington Baptist College | L, 81-77 
12/8/2017 | Womens Basketball at Dallas Christian College | W, 72-70 
12/8/2017 | Mens Basketball at Dallas Christian College | L, 105-74 
12/5/2017 | Womens Basketball vs. Barclay College | W, 57-41