2019-20 Men's Soccer Schedule & Results

All times listed are Central Time
Home matches are played at Anneberg Park - 3801 Anderson Avenue
Home matches are played at Howie's Activity Center - 1401 Laramie
Home games are played at Howie's Activity Center - 1401 Laramie
Home games are played at Eisenhower Baseball Complex - 800 Walters Drive
Number listed with opponent is national ranking at time of meeting
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest
Current Record Overall: 13 -8
-0
Home: 8 -2
-0
Away: 4 -4
-0
Neutral: 0 -0
-0
MCCC: 5 -0
-0
Date/Time Opponent Location Details
Tue Sep 3
3:00 pm
Central Christian College (Kan.) Manhattan, KS
L, 10-2 
StatsRecapVideo
Thu Sep 5
3:00 pm
Union College (Neb.) Manhattan, KS
W, 2-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Sep 7
1:00 pm
Arlington Baptist College Manhattan, KS
W, 8-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Sep 10
6:00 pm
University of Saint Mary Leavenworth, KS
L, 4-3 (OT)
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Sep 14
7:00 pm
Southwestern College Winfield, KS
L, 4-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Sep 20
4:00 pm
Emmaus Bible College Manhattan, KS
W, 4-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Sep 21
2:00 pm
Faith Baptist Bible College Manhattan, KS
W, 5-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Sep 24
3:00 pm
#8 Kansas Christian College Manhattan, KS
L, 3-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Mon Sep 30
4:00 pm
Union College (Neb.) Lincoln , NE
L, 3-2 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Oct 8
3:00 pm
Barclay College Manhattan, KS
W, 13-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Wed Oct 9
3:00 pm
Nebraska Christian College Papillion, NE
W, 2-0 Game rescheduled from 9/28
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Oct 12
3:00 pm
Ozark Christian College Joplin, MO
W, 3-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Oct 15
3:30 pm
Calvary University Belton, MO
W, 6-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Thu Oct 17
3:00 pm
Nebraska Christian College Manhattan, KS
W, 4-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Thu Oct 24
3:00 pm
Southwestern Adventist Manhattan, KS
W, 7-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Oct 26
3:00 pm
#2 Randall University
Cancelled due to inclement weather
Moore, OK
Fri Nov 1
TBA
#4 Emmaus Bible College
Midwest Christian College Conference semi-finals
Dubuque, IA
W, 6-1 
Live: Video
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Nov 2
1:00 pm
#2 Faith Baptist Bible College
Midwest Christian College Conference finals
Dubuque, IA
W, 2-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Mon Nov 4
3:00 pm
#6 Arlington Baptist College
NCCAA SW Region Tournament - Quarterfinal
Manhattan, KS
W, 4-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Nov 8
12:30 pm
#2 Kansas Christian College
NCCAA SW Region Tournament - Semifinal
Joplin, MO
L, 4-2 
StatsRecapVideo
Wed Nov 20
4:30 pm
##2 Providence College
NCCAA II National Tournament - Pool Play
Kissimmee, FL
L, 3-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Thu Nov 21
4:30 pm
#3 Grace Bible College
NCCAA II National Tournament - Pool Play
Kissimmee, FL
L, 5-1 
StatsRecapVideo

MCC Scoreboard

12/12/2019 | Womens Basketball vs. Nebraska Christian College | L, 65-45 
12/12/2019 | Mens Basketball vs. Nebraska Christian College | L, 89-86 
12/6/2019 | Mens Basketball at Southwestern Christian University | L, 95-61 
12/3/2019 | Womens Basketball vs. Barclay College | L, 80-71 
12/3/2019 | Mens Basketball vs. No. RV Barclay College | L, 87-74