2016 Men's Soccer Schedule & Results

All times listed are Central Time
Home matches are played at Anneberg Park - 3801 Anderson Avenue
Home matches are played at City Auditorium - 1101 Poyntz Ave
Home games are played at City Auditorium - 1101 Poyntz Ave
Home games are played at Eisenhower Baseball Complex - 800 Walters Drive
Number listed with opponent is national ranking at time of meeting
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest
Current Record Overall: 13 -10
-0
Home: 6 -4
-0
Away: 5 -3
-0
Neutral: 2 -3
-0
MCCC: 5 -1
-0
Date/Time Opponent Location Details
Fri Aug 26
7:00 pm
Alumni (Exhibition) Manhattan, KS StatsRecapVideo
Tue Aug 30
4:30 pm
Calvary University Manhattan, KS
W, 18-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Sep 3
7:30 pm
Tabor College Hillsboro, KS
L, 4-0 
Live: Video
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Sep 6
4:00 pm
Baptist Bible College Manhattan, KS
W, 13-0 
Live: Video
StatsRecapVideo
Thu Sep 8
7:30 pm
University of Saint Mary Manhattan, KS
L, 3-1 
Live: Video
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Sep 10
1:00 pm
Sterling College Sterling, KS
L, 3-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Wed Sep 14
7:00 pm
McPherson College Manhattan, KS
L, 8-0 
Live: Video
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Sep 20
3:00 pm
York College York, NE
L, 8-0 
Live: Video
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Sep 23
4:00 pm
Central Christian College of the Bible Manhattan, KS
W, 11-0 
Live: Video
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Sep 27
4:00 pm
#5 Randall University Moore, OK
W, 2-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Sep 30
4:00 pm
Emmaus Bible College Dubuque, IA
W, 2-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Oct 1
1:00 pm
Faith Baptist Bible College Ankeny, IA
W, 3-2 (OT)
Live: Stats Video
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Oct 4
4:00 pm
Barclay College Haviland, KS
W, 3-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Oct 8
12:00 pm
Dallas Christian College Dallas , TX
W, 1-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Oct 14
5:00 pm
Lincoln Christian University Manhattan, KS
W, 8-2 
Live: Video
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Oct 15
2:00 pm
#10 Ozark Christian College Manhattan, KS
L, 3-2 
Live: Video
StatsRecapVideo
Thu Oct 20
2:00 pm
Central Christian College of the Bible
MCCC Tournament
Moberly, MO
W, 4-2 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Oct 21
2:00 pm
Barclay College
MCCC Tournament Semi-Finals
Moberly, MO
W, 1-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Oct 22
2:00 pm
#7 Ozark Christian College
MCCC Tournament Championship Match
Moberly, MO
L, 1-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Wed Oct 26
7:00 pm
Central Christian College (Kan.) Manhattan, KS
L, 2-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Nov 4
2:00 pm
#9 Randall University
NCCAA Region Tournament
Manhattan, KS
W, 3-1 
Live: Video
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Nov 5
2:30 pm
#7 Ozark Christian College
NCCAA Region Tournament Championship
Manhattan, KS
W, 2-1 
Live: Video
StatsRecapVideo
Thu Nov 17
11:00 am
Trinity Baptist College
NCCAA National Tournament
Kissimmee, FL
L, 6-1 
Live: Video
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Nov 18
11:00 am
North Central University
NCCAA National Tournament
Kissimmee, FL
L, 2-1 (OT)
Live: Video
StatsRecapVideo

MCC Scoreboard

3/11/2017 | Mens Basketball vs. Bob Jones University | L, 115-85 
3/10/2017 | Mens Basketball vs. Trinity College | W, 98-96 
3/9/2017 | Mens Basketball vs. Kentucky Christian University | L, 82-79 
2/25/2017 | Mens Basketball at No. 1 Randall University | W, 104-103 
2/24/2017 | Mens Basketball vs. Ozark Christian College | W, 104-93