2020-21 Men's Soccer Schedule & Results

All times listed are Central Time
Home matches are played at Anneberg Park - 3801 Anderson Avenue
Home matches are played at Howie's Activity Center - 1401 Laramie
Home games are played at Howie's Activity Center - 1401 Laramie
Home games are played at Eisenhower Baseball Complex - 800 Walters Drive
Number listed with opponent is national ranking at time of meeting
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest
Current Record Overall: 8 -4
-0
Home: 3 -0
-0
Away: 4 -2
-0
Neutral: 0 -2
-0
MCCC: 0 -0
-0
Date/Time Opponent Location Details
Tue Sep 15
8:00 pm
Central Christian College (Kan.) McPherson, KS
L, 6-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Sep 25
2:00 pm
Tabor College Hillsboro, KS
L, 5-2 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Sep 29
4:00 pm
Barclay College Haviland , KS
W, 12-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Thu Oct 1
7:30 pm
Southwestern Adventist Keene, TX
W, 8-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Oct 3
1:00 pm
Arlington Baptist College Arlington, TX
W, 3-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Oct 6
3:00 pm
Barclay College Manhattan, KS
W, 16-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Mon Oct 12
3:00 pm
Faith Baptist Bible College Ankeny, IA
W, 4-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Oct 13
1:00 pm
Kansas Christian College Overland Park, KS
W, 3-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Oct 16
7:00 pm
Faith Baptist Bible College Manhattan, KS
W, 3-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Oct 17
6:30 pm
Mid America Christian University Wichita, KS
L, 9-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Oct 24
2:00 pm
Randall University
Match canceled
Manhattan, KS
Mon Oct 26
2:00 pm
Dallas Christian College
Match canceled due to inclement weather, there will be no make up date.
Moore, OK
Fri Oct 30
2:00 pm
#2 Faith Baptist Bible College
MCCC Conference Championship Match
Manhattan, KS
W, 4-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Thu Nov 5
10:30 am
#4 Kansas Christian College
NCCAA SW Region Tournament - Semifinal (GAME FORFEITED BY KCC)
Overland Park, KS StatsRecapVideo
Fri Nov 6
12:00 pm
#2 Randall University
NCCAA SW Region Tournament - Final
Overland Park, KS
L, 4-1 
StatsRecapVideo

MCC Scoreboard

11/30/2020 | Mens Basketball vs. Ecclesia College | W, 89-77 
11/28/2020 | Mens Basketball vs. Great Lakes Christian College | W, 91-78 
11/27/2020 | Mens Basketball vs. Central Christian College (Kan.) | W, 82-63 
11/21/2020 | Mens Basketball at Dakota State University | W, 72-62 
11/19/2020 | Mens Basketball vs. Kansas Christian College | L, 95-80