Staff Directory

Administration
Shawn Condra Athletic Director /Head Men's Basketball Coach scondra@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 331
Jordan Strom Assistant Athletic Director / Assistant Men's Basketball Coach jstrom@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 334
Baseball
Chad Jagerson Head Women's Soccer Coach/Baseball Coach cjagerson@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Men's Basketball
Shawn Condra Athletic Director /Head Men's Basketball Coach scondra@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 331
Jordan Strom Assistant Athletic Director / Assistant Men's Basketball Coach jstrom@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 334
Daniel Southworth Student Assistant Coach athletics@mccks.edu 785.539.3571
Women's Basketball
Sarah Wenger Head Women's Basketball Coach swenger@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 335
Kelvin Rask Assistant Women's Basketball Coach krask@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Men's Cross Country
RJ Robinson Head Cross Country Coach rjrobinson@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Women's Cross Country
RJ Robinson Head Cross Country Coach rjrobinson@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Men's Soccer
Rick Wright Head Men's Soccer Coach rwright@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 208
Paul Wilson Assistant Men's Soccer Coach pwilson@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 206
Women's Soccer
Chad Jagerson Head Women's Soccer Coach/Baseball Coach cjagerson@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Bryan Sammons Assistant Women's Soccer Coach bsammons@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Tess Burrow Assistant Women's Soccer Coach tburrow@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Men's Tennis
Todd Courbot Head Tennis Coach tcourbot@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Women's Tennis
Todd Courbot Head Tennis Coach tcourbot@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Women's Volleyball
Lauren Sanders Head Women's Volleyball Coach lsanders@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 311
Ray Sanders Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach athletics@mccks.edu 785-539-3571

MCC Scoreboard

3/11/2017 | Mens Basketball vs. Bob Jones University | L, 115-85 
3/10/2017 | Mens Basketball vs. Trinity College | W, 98-96 
3/9/2017 | Mens Basketball vs. Kentucky Christian University | L, 82-79 
2/25/2017 | Mens Basketball at No. 1 Randall University | W, 104-103 
2/24/2017 | Mens Basketball vs. Ozark Christian College | W, 104-93