Staff Directory

Administration
Jordan Strom Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach jstrom@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 331
Men's Basketball
Jordan Strom Head Men's Basketball Coach jstrom@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 331
Chelvin Webb Assistant Men's Basketball Coach cwebb@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Zachary Smalley Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Women's Basketball
Mindy Eckert Head Women's Basketball Coach mindy.eckert@mccks.edu 913.426.2272
Kevin Foster Assistant Women's Basketball Coach kevin.foster@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Men's Soccer
Rick Wright Head Men's Soccer Coach rwright@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 208
Diego Velasco Assistant Men's Soccer Coach dvelasco@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Women's Soccer
Anya Maltseva Head Women's Soccer Coach anya-russia@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Women's Volleyball
Lauren Sanders Head Women's Volleyball Coach lsanders@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 311
Ray Sanders Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach finkle@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Lenay Marteney Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

MCC Scoreboard

9/15/2020 | Womens Volleyball at Barclay College | W, 0-0 
9/15/2020 | Womens Soccer at Central Christian College (Kan.) | L, 11-0 
9/15/2020 | Mens Soccer at Central Christian College (Kan.) | L, 6-0 
9/12/2020 | Womens Volleyball vs. Oak Hill Christian College | W, 3-0 
9/12/2020 | Womens Volleyball vs. Spurgeon College | W, 3-0