Staff Directory

Administration
Shawn Condra Athletic Director /Head Men's Basketball Coach scondra@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 331
Baseball
Steve Pearson Head Baseball Coach steve.pearson@mccks.edu
Men's Basketball
Shawn Condra Athletic Director /Head Men's Basketball Coach scondra@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 331
Women's Basketball
Kelvin Rask Head Women's Basketball Coach krask@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Men's Cross Country
TBA Head Cross Country Coach rjrobinson@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Women's Cross Country
TBA Head Cross Country Coach rjrobinson@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Men's Soccer
Rick Wright Head Men's Soccer Coach rwright@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 208
Paul Wilson Assistant Men's Soccer Coach pwilson@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 206
Women's Soccer
Bryan Sammons Head Women's Soccer Coach bsammons@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Women's Volleyball
Lauren Sanders Head Women's Volleyball Coach lsanders@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 311
Ray Sanders Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach athletics@mccks.edu 785-539-3571

MCC Scoreboard

2/22/2019 | Mens Basketball vs. Randall University | L, 90-74 
2/21/2019 | Mens Basketball vs. Dallas Christian College | W, 72-71 
2/16/2019 | Mens Basketball vs. Ozark Christian College | L, 78-77 
2/16/2019 | Womens Basketball vs. Faith Baptist Bible College | W, 68-38 
2/15/2019 | Mens Basketball vs. Calvary University | W, 78-73