Staff Directory

Administration
Shawn Condra Athletic Director /Head Men's Basketball Coach scondra@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 331
Baseball
Steve Pearson Head Baseball Coach steve.pearson@mccks.edu
Men's Basketball
Shawn Condra Athletic Director /Head Men's Basketball Coach scondra@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 331
Women's Basketball
Kelvin Rask Head Women's Basketball Coach krask@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Men's Cross Country
TBA Head Cross Country Coach rjrobinson@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Women's Cross Country
TBA Head Cross Country Coach rjrobinson@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Men's Soccer
Rick Wright Head Men's Soccer Coach rwright@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 208
Paul Wilson Assistant Men's Soccer Coach pwilson@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 206
Women's Soccer
Bryan Sammons Head Women's Soccer Coach bsammons@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Women's Volleyball
Lauren Sanders Head Women's Volleyball Coach lsanders@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 311
Ray Sanders Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach athletics@mccks.edu 785-539-3571

MCC Scoreboard

12/7/2018 | Mens Basketball vs. Baptist Bible College | W, 104-94 
12/6/2018 | Mens Basketball at Union College (Neb.) | W, 96-63 
12/6/2018 | Womens Basketball at Union College (Neb.) | W, 60-33 
12/4/2018 | Mens Basketball at Barclay College | L, 76-72 
12/4/2018 | Womens Basketball at Barclay College | W, 51-38