Staff Directory

Administration
Shawn Condra Athletic Director /Head Men's Basketball Coach scondra@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 324
Baseball
Steve Pearson Head Baseball Coach steve.pearson@mccks.edu
Men's Basketball
Shawn Condra Athletic Director /Head Men's Basketball Coach scondra@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 324
Women's Basketball
Kelvin Rask Head Women's Basketball Coach krask@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Men's Cross Country
TBA Head Cross Country Coach rjrobinson@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Women's Cross Country
TBA Head Cross Country Coach rjrobinson@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Men's Soccer
Rick Wright Head Men's Soccer Coach rwright@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 208
Paul Wilson Assistant Men's Soccer Coach pwilson@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 206
Women's Soccer
Bryan Sammons Head Women's Soccer Coach bsammons@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Women's Volleyball
Lauren Sanders Head Women's Volleyball Coach lsanders@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 311
Ray Sanders Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach athletics@mccks.edu 785-539-3571

MCC Scoreboard

10/16/2018 | Womens Volleyball vs. Calvary University | W, 3-0 
10/13/2018 | Womens Volleyball vs. Trinity Bible College | W, 3-0 
10/12/2018 | Mens Soccer vs. Ozark Christian College | W, 2-0 
10/12/2018 | Womens Volleyball vs. Ozark Christian College | W, 3-1 
10/12/2018 | Womens Soccer at Ecclesia College | L, 2-1