Staff Directory

Administration
Jordan Strom Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach jstrom@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 331
Mindy Eckert Game Day Coordinator/Head Women's Basketball Coach mindy.eckert@mccks.edu 913.426.2272
Men's Basketball
Jordan Strom Head Men's Basketball Coach jstrom@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 331
Chelvin Webb Assistant Men's Basketball Coach cwebb@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Zachary Smalley Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Women's Basketball
Mindy Eckert Head Women's Basketball Coach mindy.eckert@mccks.edu 913.426.2272
Kevin Foster Assistant Women's Basketball Coach kevin.foster@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Men's Soccer
Rick Wright Head Men's Soccer Coach rwright@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 208
Diego Velasco Assistant Men's Soccer Coach dvelasco@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Women's Soccer
Anya Maltseva Head Women's Soccer Coach anya-russia@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Women's Volleyball
Lauren Sanders Head Women's Volleyball Coach lsanders@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 311
Ray Sanders Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach finkle@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Lenay Marteney Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

MCC Scoreboard

11/30/2020 | Mens Basketball vs. Ecclesia College | W, 89-77 
11/28/2020 | Mens Basketball vs. Great Lakes Christian College | W, 91-78 
11/27/2020 | Mens Basketball vs. Central Christian College (Kan.) | W, 82-63 
11/21/2020 | Mens Basketball at Dakota State University | W, 72-62 
11/19/2020 | Mens Basketball vs. Kansas Christian College | L, 95-80