Staff Directory

Administration
Jordan Strom Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach jstrom@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 331
Mindy Eckert Game Day Coordinator/Head Women's Basketball Coach mindy.eckert@mccks.edu 913.426.2272
Men's Basketball
Jordan Strom Head Men's Basketball Coach jstrom@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 331
Chelvin Webb Assistant Men's Basketball Coach cwebb@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Zachary Smalley Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Women's Basketball
Mindy Eckert Head Women's Basketball Coach mindy.eckert@mccks.edu 913.426.2272
Jason Shelangouski Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Kevin Foster Assistant Women's Basketball Coach kevin.foster@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Men's Cross Country
Mindy Eckert Head Cross Country Coach mindy.eckert@mccks.edu 913.426.2272
Women's Cross Country
Mindy Eckert Head Cross Country Coach mindy.eckert@mccks.edu 913.426.2272
Men's Soccer
Rick Wright Head Men's Soccer Coach rwright@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 208
Diego Velasco Assistant Men's Soccer Coach dvelasco@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Women's Soccer
Anya Maltseva Head Women's Soccer Coach anya-russia@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Women's Volleyball
Lauren Sanders Head Women's Volleyball Coach lsanders@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 311
Ray Sanders Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach finkle@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Lenay Marteney Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

MCC Scoreboard

2/25/2021 | Mens Basketball vs. No. 2s Arlington Baptist College | L, 88-81 
2/20/2021 | Mens Basketball vs. No. 1 Barclay College | W, 109-90 
2/20/2021 | Womens Basketball vs. No. 5 Faith Baptist Bible College | W, 78-67 
2/19/2021 | Mens Basketball vs. No. 3 Faith Baptist Bible College | W, 93-70 
2/19/2021 | Womens Basketball vs. No. 7 Central Christian College of the Bible | W, 64-57