Staff Directory

Administration
Jordan Strom Athletic Director/Head Men's Basketball Coach jstrom@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 331
Baseball
Steve Pearson Head Baseball Coach steve.pearson@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Men's Basketball
Jordan Strom Head Men's Basketball Coach jstrom@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 331
Women's Basketball
Michael Turkovic Head Women's Basketball Coach mturkovic@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Men's Soccer
Rick Wright Head Men's Soccer Coach rwright@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 208
Women's Soccer
Anya Maltseva Head Women's Soccer Coach anya-russia@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Women's Volleyball
Lauren Sanders Head Women's Volleyball Coach lsanders@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 311
Ray Sanders Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach athletics@mccks.edu 785-539-3571

MCC Scoreboard

10/12/2019 | Womens Volleyball vs. Faith Baptist Bible College | W, 3-0 
10/12/2019 | Womens Volleyball at Ozark Christian College | W, 3-0 
10/12/2019 | Mens Soccer at Ozark Christian College | W, 3-1 
10/9/2019 | Mens Soccer at Nebraska Christian College | W, 2-0 
10/8/2019 | Mens Soccer vs. Barclay College | W, 13-0