Staff Directory

Administration
Shawn Condra Athletic Director /Head Men's Basketball Coach scondra@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 324
Baseball
Steve Pearson Head Baseball Coach steve.pearson@mccks.edu
Men's Basketball
Shawn Condra Athletic Director /Head Men's Basketball Coach scondra@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 324
Dalton Miller Assistant Men's Basketball Coach dmiller@mccks.edu 405-274-3550
Women's Basketball
Sarah Wenger Head Women's Basketball Coach swenger@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 335
Kelvin Rask Assistant Women's Basketball Coach krask@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Men's Cross Country
TBA Head Cross Country Coach rjrobinson@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Women's Cross Country
TBA Head Cross Country Coach rjrobinson@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Men's Soccer
Rick Wright Head Men's Soccer Coach rwright@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 208
Paul Wilson Assistant Men's Soccer Coach pwilson@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 206
Women's Soccer
Bryan Sammons Head Women's Soccer Coach bsammons@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Women's Volleyball
Lauren Sanders Head Women's Volleyball Coach lsanders@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 311
Ray Sanders Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach athletics@mccks.edu 785-539-3571

MCC Scoreboard

4/10/2018 | Baseball at Oklahoma Wesleyan University | L, 17-2 
3/31/2018 | Baseball vs. Crowley's Ridge College | L, 8-1 
3/31/2018 | Baseball Crowley's Ridge College | L, 8-3 
3/30/2018 | Baseball vs. Crowley's Ridge College | L, 24-0 
3/30/2018 | Baseball Crowley's Ridge College | L, 14-4