Staff Directory

Administration
Shawn Condra Athletic Director /Head Men's Basketball Coach scondra@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 324
Baseball
Chad Jagerson Head Women's Soccer Coach/Baseball Coach cjagerson@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Men's Basketball
Shawn Condra Athletic Director /Head Men's Basketball Coach scondra@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 324
Dalton Miller Assistant Men's Basketball Coach dmiller@mccks.edu 405-274-3550
Women's Basketball
Sarah Wenger Head Women's Basketball Coach swenger@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 335
Kelvin Rask Assistant Women's Basketball Coach krask@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Men's Cross Country
RJ Robinson Head Cross Country Coach rjrobinson@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Women's Cross Country
RJ Robinson Head Cross Country Coach rjrobinson@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Men's Soccer
Rick Wright Head Men's Soccer Coach rwright@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 208
Paul Wilson Assistant Men's Soccer Coach pwilson@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 206
Women's Soccer
Chad Jagerson Head Women's Soccer Coach/Baseball Coach cjagerson@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Bryan Sammons Assistant Women's Soccer Coach bsammons@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Tess Burrow Assistant Women's Soccer Coach tburrow@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Women's Volleyball
Lauren Sanders Head Women's Volleyball Coach lsanders@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 311
Ray Sanders Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach athletics@mccks.edu 785-539-3571

MCC Scoreboard

1/12/2018 | Mens Basketball at Central Christian College of the Bible | L, 98-81 
1/12/2018 | Womens Basketball at Central Christian College of the Bible | W, 62-36 
1/4/2018 | Womens Basketball vs. Kansas Christian College | W, 63-29 
1/4/2018 | Mens Basketball vs. Kansas Christian College | L, 81-63 
1/3/2018 | Mens Basketball vs. Dallas Christian College | L, 97-76