Staff Directory

Administration
Jordan Strom Athletic Director/Head Men's Basketball Coach jstrom@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 331
Baseball
Steve Pearson Head Baseball Coach steve.pearson@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Men's Basketball
Jordan Strom Head Men's Basketball Coach jstrom@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 331
Women's Basketball
Michael Turkovic Head Women's Basketball Coach mturkovic@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Men's Soccer
Rick Wright Head Men's Soccer Coach rwright@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 208
Women's Soccer
Anya Maltseva Head Women's Soccer Coach anya-russia@mccks.edu 785-539-3571
Women's Volleyball
Lauren Sanders Head Women's Volleyball Coach lsanders@mccks.edu 785-539-3571 ext. 311
Ray Sanders Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach athletics@mccks.edu 785-539-3571

MCC Scoreboard

12/12/2019 | Womens Basketball vs. Nebraska Christian College | L, 65-45 
12/12/2019 | Mens Basketball vs. Nebraska Christian College | L, 89-86 
12/6/2019 | Mens Basketball at Southwestern Christian University | L, 95-61 
12/3/2019 | Womens Basketball vs. Barclay College | L, 80-71 
12/3/2019 | Mens Basketball vs. No. RV Barclay College | L, 87-74