2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule & Results

All times listed are Central Time
Home matches are played at Anneberg Park - 3801 Anderson Avenue
Home matches are played at Howie's Activity Center - 1401 Laramie
Home games are played at Howie's Activity Center - 1401 Laramie
Home games are played at Eisenhower Baseball Complex - 800 Walters Drive
Number listed with opponent is national ranking at time of meeting
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest
Current Record Overall: 5 -3
-0
Home: 4 -0
-0
Away: 1 -1
-0
Neutral: 0 -2
-0
MCCC: 1 -0
-0
Date/Time Opponent Location Details
Sat Nov 4
2:00 pm
Southwestern Christian University (Exhibition) Bethany , OK
L, 57-48 
StatsRecapVideo
Mon Nov 6
5:00 pm
Union College (Neb.) Manhattan, KS
W, 75-26 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Nov 10
2:00 pm
Oklahoma Wesleyan University
Classic for Christ
McPherson, KS
L, 87-52 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Nov 11
12:00 pm
Grace University
Classic for Christ
McPherson, KS
L, 84-65 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Nov 17
7:30 pm
Baker University (Exhibition)
Baker Classic
Baldwin City, KS
L, 89-50 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Nov 18
1:00 pm
Benedictine College (Exhibition)
Baker Classic
Baldwin City, KS
L, 91-51 
StatsRecapVideo
Mon Nov 27
6:00 pm
Panhandle State University (Exhibition) Goodwell, OK
L, 80-41 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Dec 1
5:30 pm
Kansas Christian College Manhattan, KS
W, 79-35 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Dec 2
2:00 pm
Nebraska Christian College Manhattan, KS
W, 58-52 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Dec 5
5:00 pm
Barclay College Manhattan, KS
W, 57-41 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Dec 8
5:00 pm
Dallas Christian College Dallas, TX
W, 72-70 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Dec 9
1:00 pm
Arlington Baptist College Arlington, TX
L, 99-63 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Dec 16
2:00 pm
University of Nebraska-Kearney (Exhibition) Kearney, NE StatsRecapVideo
Wed Jan 3
1:30 pm
Dallas Christian College Kansas , OK StatsRecapVideo
Thu Jan 4
10:00 am
Kansas Christian College Kansas , OK StatsRecapVideo
Fri Jan 5
9:30 am
Toccoa Falls College Kansas , OK StatsRecapVideo
Fri Jan 12
5:00 pm
Central Christian College of the Bible Moberly, MO StatsRecapVideo
Mon Jan 15
5:30 pm
Randall University Moore, OK StatsRecapVideo
Tue Jan 16
5:30 pm
Calvary University Manhattan, KS StatsRecapVideo
Thu Jan 18
5:00 pm
Union College (Neb.) Lincoln, NE StatsRecapVideo
Fri Jan 26
5:30 pm
Ozark Christian College Manhattan, KS StatsRecapVideo
Sat Jan 27
2:00 pm
Randall University Manhattan, KS StatsRecapVideo
Tue Jan 30
5:00 pm
Calvary University Belton, MO StatsRecapVideo
Fri Feb 2
5:00 pm
Emmaus Bible College Manhattan, KS StatsRecapVideo
Sat Feb 3
2:30 pm
Faith Baptist Bible College Manhattan, KS StatsRecapVideo
Tue Feb 6
5:00 pm
Barclay College Haviland , KS StatsRecapVideo
Fri Feb 9
5:30 pm
Ozark Christian College Joplin, MO StatsRecapVideo
Thu Feb 15
TBA
MCCC Tournament Manhattan, KS StatsRecapVideo
Fri Feb 16
TBA
MCCC Tournament Manhattan, KS StatsRecapVideo
Sat Feb 17
TBA
MCCC Tournament Manhattan, KS StatsRecapVideo
Thu Feb 22
TBA
Southwest Region Tournament Joplin, MO StatsRecapVideo
Fri Feb 23
TBA
Southwest Region Tournament Joplin, MO StatsRecapVideo
Sat Feb 24
TBA
Southwest Region Tournament Joplin, MO StatsRecapVideo
Thu Mar 8
TBA
National Tournament Greenville, SC StatsRecapVideo
Fri Mar 9
TBA
National Tournament Greenville, SC StatsRecapVideo
Sat Mar 10
TBA
National Tournament Greenville, SC StatsRecapVideo

MCC Scoreboard

12/9/2017 | Womens Basketball at Arlington Baptist College | L, 99-63 
12/9/2017 | Mens Basketball at Arlington Baptist College | L, 81-77 
12/8/2017 | Mens Basketball at Dallas Christian College | L, 105-74 
12/8/2017 | Womens Basketball at Dallas Christian College | W, 72-70 
12/5/2017 | Mens Basketball vs. Barclay College | W, 90-81