2020-21 Women's Basketball Schedule & Results

All times listed are Central Time
Home matches are played at Anneberg Park - 3801 Anderson Avenue
Home matches are played at Howie's Activity Center - 1401 Laramie
Home games are played at Howie's Activity Center - 1401 Laramie
Home games are played at Eisenhower Baseball Complex - 800 Walters Drive
Number listed with opponent is national ranking at time of meeting
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest
Current Record Overall: 5 -12
-0
Home: 2 -4
-0
Away: 1 -5
-0
Neutral: 2 -3
-0
MCCC: 2 -9
-0
Date/Time Opponent Location Details
Wed Jan 6
4:00 pm
Champion Christian College Manhattan, KS
L, 85-43 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Jan 8
9:00 am
Emmaus Bible College
MCCC Mid-Season Classic
Belton, MO
L, 63-62 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Jan 9
1:30 pm
Faith Baptist Bible College
MCCC Mid-Season Classic
Belton, MO
L, 54-49 
StatsRecapVideo
Mon Jan 11
5:00 pm
Barclay College
COVID - Forfeit
Haviland, KS
L, 2-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Wed Jan 13
4:00 pm
Southwestern Adventist Manhattan, KS
W, 76-45 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Jan 16
2:00 pm
Central Christian College of the Bible Moberly, MO
L, 64-60 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Jan 19
6:00 pm
Calvary University Belton, MO
W, 63-58 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Jan 22
2:00 pm
Emmaus Bible College
Game canceled - COVID
Ankeny, IA StatsRecapVideo
Sat Jan 23
2:00 pm
Faith Baptist Bible College Ankeny, IA
L, 63-58 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Jan 26
5:00 pm
Barclay College Manhattan, KS
L, 81-36 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Jan 29
5:00 pm
Ozark Christian College Joplin, MO
L, 71-50 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Feb 2
5:00 pm
Kansas Christian College Overland Park, KS
L, 59-53 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Feb 6
2:00 pm
Central Christian College of the Bible Manhattan, KS
W, 68-58 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Feb 12
5:00 pm
Ozark Christian College Manhattan, KS
L, 66-64 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Feb 13
2:00 pm
Calvary University Manhattan, KS
L, 81-64 
StatsRecapVideo
Thu Feb 18
6:00 pm
#3 Emmaus Bible College
Midwest Christian College Conference Tournament
Dubuque, IA
L, 77-56 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Feb 19
10:00 am
#7 Central Christian College of the Bible
Midwest Christian College Conference Tournament
Dubuque, IA
W, 64-57 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Feb 20
9:00 am
#5 Faith Baptist Bible College
Midwest Christian College Conference Tournament
Dubuque, IA
W, 78-67 
StatsRecapVideo

MCC Scoreboard

2/25/2021 | Mens Basketball vs. No. 2s Arlington Baptist College | L, 88-81 
2/20/2021 | Mens Basketball vs. No. 1 Barclay College | W, 109-90 
2/20/2021 | Womens Basketball vs. No. 5 Faith Baptist Bible College | W, 78-67 
2/19/2021 | Mens Basketball vs. No. 3 Faith Baptist Bible College | W, 93-70 
2/19/2021 | Womens Basketball vs. No. 7 Central Christian College of the Bible | W, 64-57