2018 Baseball Schedule & Results

All times listed are Central Time
Home matches are played at Anneberg Park - 3801 Anderson Avenue
Home matches are played at Howie's Activity Center - 1401 Laramie
Home games are played at Howie's Activity Center - 1401 Laramie
Home games are played at Eisenhower Baseball Complex - 800 Walters Drive
Number listed with opponent is national ranking at time of meeting
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest
Current Record Overall: 0 -0
-0
Home: 0 -0
-0
Away: 0 -0
-0
Neutral: 0 -0
-0
MCCC: 0 -0
-0
Date/Time Opponent Location Details
Fri Feb 2
6:00 pm
Oklahoma Baptist University Shawnee, OK
L, 12-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Feb 3
1:00 pm
Oklahoma Baptist University Shawnee, OK
L, 21-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Feb 3
3:00 pm
Oklahoma Baptist University Shawnee, OK
L, 21-4 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Feb 9
1:30 pm
Southwestern Assemblies of God University Marshall, TX
L, 15-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Feb 9
3:30 pm
Wiley College Marshall, TX
L, 14-3 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Feb 10
10:30 am
Wiley College Marshall, TX
L, 21-3 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Feb 13
4:00 pm
MidAmerica Nazarene University
Bettis Family Sports Complex Topeka, KS CANCELLED
Topeka, KS
Tue Feb 20
3:00 pm
Tabor College
Bettis Family Sports Complex Topeka, KS CANCELLED
Topeka, KS
Fri Feb 23
12:00 pm
Avila University Kansas City, MO
L, 6-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Feb 23
2:00 pm
Avila University Kansas City, MO
L, 12-2 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Feb 24
9:45 am
Avila University Kansas City, MO
L, 6-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Feb 27
2:00 pm
Tabor College Hillsboro, KS
L, 16-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Mar 3
1:00 pm
Baker University Baldwin City, KS
L, 6-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Mar 3
3:00 pm
Baker University Baldwin City, KS
L, 5-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Mar 9
9:00 am
Colorado Christian University
Mountain Standard Time
Lakewood, CO
L, 21-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Mar 9
11:00 am
Colorado Christian University
Mountain Standard Time
Lakewood, CO
L, 7-4 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Mar 10
2:00 pm
Colorado Christian University
Mountain Standard Time
Lakewood, CO
L, 26-4 
StatsRecapVideo
Wed Mar 14
5:00 pm
Kansas Wesleyan University Salina, KS
L, 27-2 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Mar 16
William Jewell College Liberty, MO
Sat Mar 17
William Jewell College Liberty, MO
Sat Mar 17
William Jewell College Liberty, MO
Fri Mar 23
3:00 pm
McPherson College McPherson, KS
L, 22-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Mar 24
12:00 pm
McPherson College McPherson, KS
L, 13-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Mar 24
2:00 pm
McPherson College McPherson, KS
L, 7-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Wed Mar 28
7:00 pm
Kansas Wesleyan University
Wamego City Field
Wamego, KS
L, 13-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Mar 30
3:00 pm
Crowley's Ridge College
Maston Field Salina, KS
Salina, KS
L, 24-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Mar 30
5:00 pm
Crowley's Ridge College
Maston Field Salina, KS
Salina, KS
L, 14-4 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Mar 31
11:00 am
Crowley's Ridge College
Norvell Field
Manhattan, KS
L, 8-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Mar 31
1:00 pm
Crowley's Ridge College
Norvell Field
Manhattan, KS
L, 8-3 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Apr 3
2:00 pm
York College
CANCELED due to Weather
York, NE
Tue Apr 10
4:00 pm
Oklahoma Wesleyan University
Norvell Field
Manhattan, KS
L, 17-2 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Apr 10
6:00 pm
Oklahoma Wesleyan University
Norvell Field
Manhattan, KS StatsRecapVideo
Fri Apr 13
12:00 pm
Arlington Baptist College Arlington, StatsRecapVideo
Fri Apr 13
2:00 pm
Arlington Baptist College Arlington, StatsRecapVideo
Sat Apr 14
12:00 pm
Arlington Baptist College Arlington, StatsRecapVideo
Sat Apr 14
2:00 pm
Arlington Baptist College Arlington, StatsRecapVideo
Fri Apr 20
9:00 am
Ecclesia College
Bettis Family Sports Complex Topeka, KS
Topeka, KS StatsRecapVideo
Fri Apr 20
11:30 am
Ecclesia College
Bettis Family Sports Complex Topeka, KS
Topeka, KS StatsRecapVideo
Sat Apr 21
11:00 am
Ecclesia College
Norvell Field
Manhattan, KS StatsRecapVideo
Sat Apr 21
1:00 pm
Ecclesia College
Norvell Field
Manhattan, KS StatsRecapVideo
Tue Apr 24
3:00 pm
Southwestern College Winfield, KS StatsRecapVideo
Tue Apr 24
5:00 pm
Southwestern College Winfield, KS StatsRecapVideo
Fri Apr 27
12:00 pm
Dallas Christian College
Wamego City Field
Wamego, KS StatsRecapVideo
Fri Apr 27
2:00 pm
Dallas Christian College
Wamego City Field
Wamego, KS StatsRecapVideo
Sat Apr 28
12:00 pm
Dallas Christian College
Norvell Field
Manhattan, KS StatsRecapVideo
Sat Apr 28
2:00 pm
Dallas Christian College
Norvell Field
Manhattan, KS StatsRecapVideo
Fri May 4
1:00 pm
Randall University Moore, OK StatsRecapVideo
Fri May 4
3:00 pm
Randall University Moore, OK StatsRecapVideo
Sat May 5
12:00 pm
Randall University Moore, OK StatsRecapVideo
Sat May 5
2:00 pm
Randall University Moore, OK StatsRecapVideo
Thu May 10
Southwest Region Tournament StatsRecapVideo
Fri May 11
Southwest Region Tournament StatsRecapVideo
Sat May 12
TBA
Southwest Region Tournament StatsRecapVideo
Thu May 24
TBA
National Tournament Easley, SC StatsRecapVideo
Fri May 25
TBA
National Tournament Easley, SC StatsRecapVideo
Sat May 26
TBA
National Tournament Easley, SC StatsRecapVideo

MCC Scoreboard

4/10/2018 | Baseball at Oklahoma Wesleyan University | L, 17-2 
3/31/2018 | Baseball vs. Crowley's Ridge College | L, 8-1 
3/31/2018 | Baseball Crowley's Ridge College | L, 8-3 
3/30/2018 | Baseball Crowley's Ridge College | L, 14-4 
3/30/2018 | Baseball vs. Crowley's Ridge College | L, 24-0