2018-19 Baseball Schedule & Results

All times listed are Central Time
Home matches are played at Anneberg Park - 3801 Anderson Avenue
Home matches are played at Howie's Activity Center - 1401 Laramie
Home games are played at Howie's Activity Center - 1401 Laramie
Home games are played at Eisenhower Baseball Complex - 800 Walters Drive
Number listed with opponent is national ranking at time of meeting
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest
Current Record Overall: 0 -0
-0
Home: 0 -0
-0
Away: 0 -0
-0
Neutral: 0 -0
-0
MCCC: 0 -0
-0
Date/Time Opponent Location Details
Tue Feb 12
2:00 pm
Sterling College Sterling, KS
L, 13-4 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Mar 1
4:00 pm
College of the Ozarks Point Lookout, MO
L, 8-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Mar 1
6:00 pm
College of the Ozarks Point Lookout, MO
L, 4-2 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Mar 2
12:00 pm
College of the Ozarks Point Lookout, MO
L, 12-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Mar 2
2:00 pm
College of the Ozarks Point Lookout, MO
L, 14-2 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Mar 12
1:00 pm
McPherson College McPherson, KS
L, 30-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Mar 15
4:00 pm
College of the Ozarks Manhattan, KS
L, 6-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Mar 15
6:00 pm
College of the Ozarks Manhattan, KS
L, 14-2 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Mar 16
12:00 pm
College of the Ozarks Manhattan, KS
L, 27-6 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Mar 16
2:00 pm
College of the Ozarks Manhattan, KS
L, 18-4 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Mar 19
1:00 pm
Tabor College Hillsboro, KS
L, 23-4 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Mar 19
3:00 pm
Tabor College Hillsboro, KS
L, 20-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Mar 22
1:00 pm
Randall University Moore , OK
L, 4-3 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Mar 22
12:00 pm
Randall University Moore , OK
L, 12-3 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Apr 2
2:00 pm
Bethany College Manhattan, KS
L, 14-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Apr 2
4:00 pm
Bethany College Manhattan, KS
L, 10-2 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Apr 5
2:00 pm
Randall University Manhattan, KS
W, 5-3 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Apr 5
4:00 pm
Randall University Manhattan, KS
L, 1-4 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Apr 6
12:00 pm
Randall University Manhattan, KS
W, 13-3 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Apr 6
2:00 pm
Randall University Manhattan, KS
L, 30-16 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Apr 12
2:00 pm
Arlington Baptist College Manhattan, KS
L, 5-15 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Apr 12
4:00 pm
Arlington Baptist College Manhattan, KS
L, 17-11 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Apr 13
12:00 pm
Arlington Baptist College Manhattan, KS
L, 8-4 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Apr 13
2:00 pm
Arlington Baptist College Manhattan, KS
L, 9-4 
StatsRecapVideo
Wed Apr 17
5:00 pm
Kansas Wesleyan University Salina, KS
L, 14-2 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Apr 19
4:00 pm
Ecclesia College Springdale, AR
L, 19-5 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Apr 19
6:00 pm
Ecclesia College Springdale, AR
L, 7-5 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Apr 20
12:00 pm
Ecclesia College Springdale, AR
L, 4-2 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Apr 20
2:00 pm
Ecclesia College Springdale, AR
W, 3-2 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Apr 26
2:00 pm
Dallas Christian College Dallas,
L, 4-2 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Apr 26
4:00 pm
Dallas Christian College Dallas,
L, 14-3 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Apr 27
12:00 pm
Dallas Christian College Dallas,
L, 10-7 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Apr 27
2:00 pm
Dallas Christian College Dallas,
L, 19-5 
StatsRecapVideo

MCC Scoreboard

12/12/2019 | Womens Basketball vs. Nebraska Christian College | L, 65-45 
12/12/2019 | Mens Basketball vs. Nebraska Christian College | L, 89-86 
12/6/2019 | Mens Basketball at Southwestern Christian University | L, 95-61 
12/3/2019 | Womens Basketball vs. Barclay College | L, 80-71 
12/3/2019 | Mens Basketball vs. No. RV Barclay College | L, 87-74