2016 Baseball Schedule & Results

All times listed are Central Time
Home matches are played at Anneberg Park - 3801 Anderson Avenue
Home matches are played at City Auditorium - 1101 Poyntz Ave
Home games are played at City Auditorium - 1101 Poyntz Ave
Home games are played at Eisenhower Baseball Complex - 800 Walters Drive
Number listed with opponent is national ranking at time of meeting
Denotes Midwest Christian College Conference contest
Current Record Overall: 0 -0
-0
Home: 0 -0
-0
Away: 0 -0
-0
Neutral: 0 -0
-0
MCCC: 0 -0
-0
Date/Time Opponent Location Details
Fri Feb 19
4:00 pm
Central Christian College (Kan.) McPherson , KS
L, 11-3 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Feb 19
6:30 pm
Central Christian College (Kan.) McPherson , KS
L, 20-2 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Feb 20
1:00 pm
Central Christian College (Kan.) McPherson , KS
L, 5-4 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Feb 20
3:30 pm
Central Christian College (Kan.) McPherson, KS
L, 3-2 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Feb 26
3:00 pm
Grace University Junction City, KS
W, 7-5 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Feb 26
5:30 pm
Grace University Junction City, KS
W, 5-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Feb 27
1:00 pm
Grace University Junction City, KS
W, 7-6 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Feb 27
3:30 pm
Grace University Junction City , KS
W, 17-15 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Mar 5
12:00 pm
Benedictine College Atchison, KS
L, 7-3 
StatsRecapVideo
Wed Mar 9
2:00 pm
Bethany College Lindsborg, KS
L, 12-3 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Mar 11
2:00 pm
Randall University Moore, OK
W, 2-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Mar 11
4:30 pm
Randall University Moore, OK
L, 2-1 (8)
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Mar 15
1:00 pm
Arlington Baptist College Arlington, TX
L, 20-2 
StatsRecapVideo
Tue Mar 15
3:00 pm
Arlington Baptist College Arlington, TX
W, 12-10 
StatsRecapVideo
Wed Mar 16
6:00 pm
Southwestern Assemblies of God Univ Waxahachie, TX
W, 16-9 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Mar 18
2:00 pm
Dallas Christian College Dallas, TX
W, 4-3 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Mar 19
1:00 pm
Dallas Christian College Dallas, TX
W, 4-3 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Mar 19
3:00 pm
Dallas Christian College Dallas, TX
L, 8-7 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Mar 25
3:00 pm
Ecclesia College Manhattan, KS
L, 12-11 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Mar 25
5:30 pm
Ecclesia College Manhattan, KS
L, 3-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Apr 1
4:00 pm
Central Christian College (Kan.) Manhattan, KS
L, 8-6 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Apr 1
6:30 pm
Central Christian College (Kan.) Manhattan, KS
W, 6-5 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Apr 2
1:00 pm
Central Christian College (Kan.) Manhattan , KS
L, 12-3 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Apr 2
3:30 pm
Central Christian College (Kan.) Manhattan , KS
L, 4-3 
StatsRecapVideo
Wed Apr 6
6:30 pm
Bethany College Manhattan, KS
L, 18-7 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Apr 8
4:00 pm
Randall University Manhattan, KS
W, 2-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Apr 8
6:30 pm
Randall University Manhattan, KS
L, 8-5 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Apr 9
12:00 pm
Randall University Manhattan, KS
W, 9-8 (8)
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Apr 9
2:00 pm
Randall University Manhattan, KS
W, 5-3 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Apr 16
3:00 pm
Grambling State University Grambling, LA
L, 11-0 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Apr 16
5:30 pm
Grambling State University Grambling, LA
L, 3-2 
StatsRecapVideo
Sun Apr 17
12:00 pm
Grambling State University Grambling, LA
L, 18-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Apr 22
5:00 pm
Grace University Omaha, NE
W, 6-3 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri Apr 22
7:00 pm
Grace University Omaha, NE
W, 12-3 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Apr 23
3:00 pm
Grace University Omaha, NE
W, 6-4 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat Apr 23
5:00 pm
Grace University Omaha, NE
W, 15-4 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri May 6
2:00 pm
Randall University Moore , OK
W, 3-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Fri May 6
4:00 pm
Randall University Moore, OK
W, 5-1 
StatsRecapVideo
Sat May 7
12:00 pm
Dallas Christian College Oklahoma City , OK
L, 11-9 (11)
StatsRecapVideo
Sat May 7
2:00 pm
Dallas Christian College Oklahoma City , OK
L, 8-6 
StatsRecapVideo

MCC Scoreboard

3/11/2017 | Mens Basketball vs. Bob Jones University | L, 115-85 
3/10/2017 | Mens Basketball vs. Trinity College | W, 98-96 
3/9/2017 | Mens Basketball vs. Kentucky Christian University | L, 82-79 
2/25/2017 | Mens Basketball at No. 1 Randall University | W, 104-103 
2/24/2017 | Mens Basketball vs. Ozark Christian College | W, 104-93